Excellent... You're in!

 

Yay!

 

I’m so glad you’re joining me for The Art of Gratitude, our upcoming workshop in the Magical Mindfulness series. The workshop will begin in a matter of hours and/or minutes (depending on when you visit this page). Check the times below to find out when it starts in your area.

Here's everything you need to now...

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE WORKSHOP

The Art of Gratitude Workshop

Friday, November 15 at 11 a.m. MT (GMT -7)...

That's 10 a.m. PT

1 p.m. ET

18:00 in London

19:00 in Sevilla, Firenze, and Paris

5 a.m. (Nov. 16th) in Sydney

Supply List

In order to participate in the fun hands-on activity we have planned you will need a journal (or paper) and a pen. Bring your favorite art supplies as well (watercolors, pastels, paint, colored pencils, etc.).

 

That's it!
 

See you very soon!

Jools

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE WORKSHOP